Haverhill Eagle Crest Monument

Have questions or comments for Haverhill Homeowners’ Association?

For more information about the neighborhood, board positions or volunteer opportunities, please feel free to contact us via email or by US mail. 2017-18 Architectural Control Committee Members

Zagone Household, 2000 Eagle Crest

Kendall Household, 6280 Haverhill Court, or

Lynn Salisbury, Treasurer, 1935 Haverhill Way,

» Contact us via Email

president [at] haverhill-hoa [dot] com

» Contact us via USPS

Haverhill Homeowners’ Association, Post Office Box 422, West Linn, Oregon 97068